Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2020840025 A Single Woman in Export, PA 31 / electrical engineer

Never Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Export
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of pittsburgh
  • Religion: Muslim

Export, PA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Export, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of pittsburgh. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about painting/drawing, improving my faith, being there for my family and friends, listening to good music, and finding my purpose in life. I love helping people too!

I typically spend my leisure time

During my spare time I exercise, draw/paint, and spend time with my friends and family. I really don't have a lot of leisure time though because of work!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who will always be there for me and for my family. I always try to support and be there for my friends and family and would love for my future partner to do the same in return. I am also a very optimistic and positive person and would love for my partner to have a positive outlook on life as well.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my positive attitude. I try to see the good in everything and keep a positive outlook on things. Keeping a smile on my face helps :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner. I've read lots of books after I read this one, but none have touched me like this one did. The author got me so attached to the characters in the story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is number one. I wouldn't be who I am today without them, and I am eternally grateful!
  2. My friends. I care very much about them and spend a lot of time/energy developing strong relationships.
  3. My health. I could never take that for granted.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I have a creative side. I'm an engineer and unfortunately look like one (I think it's the glasses). But I have a very artistic side to myself :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Rational, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love love love to laugh. I might not be a perfect Muslim, but I'm always looking to better myself spiritually - I need for my partner to be supportive in this endeavor! On that note, I'm pretty traditional when it comes to finding my future partner; I'm not quite comfortable with going through this process without my parents being involved. But it is very important to to find someone that I am compatible with and love dearly. I think I set my ethnicity as 'other', but just to clarify my family and I are from Pakistan.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the kite runner, nos4a2, purification of the heart

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, the green mile/shawshank redemption, any horror

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama