Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2020796833 A Single Woman in North Las Vegas, NV 39 / Occupational Therapy

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: North Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

North Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and I love doing anything outdoors--hiking with my dog and exploring new areas.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hiking and exploring new areas. I do like to watch my favorite college team on Saturdays.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that can go for a hike or go exploring a new area with me but also sit on the couch and watch a good movie with. I want someone that is driven by work, but doesn't let it comsume them. I want someone that can make me laugh and also someone that likes small dogs.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess my smile is what people say they notice about me, I try to see the positive side of things. Negativity is alot of work so I try to see the humor in things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. professional drive
  3. my dog

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I do have a small dog that is alittle spoiled. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. Spending time outdoors is a must, if I am hiking or sitting on my patio reading a book. I enjoy trying new things, right now I am trying knitting.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Drama