Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2020752512 A Single Man in Dothan, AL 38 / Doctor

Daily Never I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Dothan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Dothan, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Dothan, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passoinasgy about everything and anything that is why I love America because they are so smart and trustworthy and know how to treat foreigner the right way and not belittle them and call them name. I live long walk on the beach and spending time with the person I love and want to spen the rest of my life with. I like going to the dock and going fight for hours underneath the strs. So I an getting tired of writing all this info matin but I am so cute and cuddly you will love me so much and I'm rich and I'm all about my riches my name should Richard ha o yes I love her like Egyptian want a description her bodys sick en I can be he

I typically spend my leisure time

Hello this is starting to get todo loud HHS Knut. Bxhhhsjjs. Shjzjzjbss. Shhzzjjsjbs. Ahhzjsjsbe this is the language of my country hhsjsjbdbbzkkkzhhbsbzjjzjjzkakllalkskjzjxhxbdnskkaaosoziisjshehegsywyuwiwoajhxjsjxjsjsjsjsidixidjdbsbshshsuzoaoakaoaoOshhshsususisioddjjdhdjskaoaoawoieururdjjdnznakakaakwkeidufjdjjxjskakakdivicjdhdhxudjjshdhdjsjjsjsjdjbsjakkaksjdjxjfjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdj. Hhhhzhzhhzhhshdhdhjdisizksjsjshshshdysjjsjsjsidjehgzyshsjsjdjdidjdjdjdjsjdjddujsbshshsjsjshshdjdnsjdjdjdjficiidwoieuehdjdjdjdjdjdhdhdjhdjdjehdrjejrjrjrjrjrjrjrjejdjjdj

The most influential person in my life has been

La

The first thing people notice about me

La

The last book I read and enjoyed

La

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Mother
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

La

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Quiet

A little more about me

La