Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2020752019 A Single Woman in Clovis, CA 63 / Retired school teacher. Currently an art coordinator.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Clovis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Clovis, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Clovis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, traveling, camping or RV travel, fishing, BBQ, enjoy cooking, and when not traveling staying in and being homey.

I typically spend my leisure time

Work on designing jewelry, enjoy my dogs company, and learning to cook new recipes.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, being responsible, and being dependable.

The first thing people notice about me

My height which is only 4'5". I'm very petite yet very physically proportioned and cute.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being independent and self sufficient.
  2. Having the personality that I have which is friendly, caring, and responsible.
  3. Having the most amazing son whom is now 27 yrs old and living in NYC enjoying life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Loyal, Warm