Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2020738118 A Single Woman in McKinney, TX 32 / Medical

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: McKinney
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

McKinney, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in McKinney, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying new things. Always up for a new adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my kids, exercising, cleaning lol

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness, some one with a healthy dose of humor- just loves life

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Sookie Stackhouse novels- based that tv show True Blood off the books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. My belief that the glass is half full

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness and caring for others

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am fun, caring, happy woman

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, thor, kingdom of heaven

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, id discovery, once upon a time