Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2020730834 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 40 / couch potato

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: desert institute of the healing arts school

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The first thing people notice about me

Laziness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Autobiographies / Biographies, Nonfiction books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. my sense of touch
  3. A positive out look on life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

Many times we can be taught by the words and actions from someone with different view points and experiences in life but also realizing the need to stay true to our own core beliefs, ways and ideas.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

the scorpions,pink floyd,led zeppelin,paul mccartney,wings, the beatles, john lennon, red hot chili peppers, red hot chili peppers, the red jumpsuit apparatus,jack's mannequin, bob dylan

Music I like to perform

Classical, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop