Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2020728533 A Single Woman in Beaumont, TX 31 / Student and retail

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Beaumont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Beaumont, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Beaumont, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sitting outside in the country on a cold winter night looking at the stars. For some reason the stars shine brighter in the winter! I love to travel and learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I just started walking/running and I have fallen in love with it. When I'm not at the track I dive into a good book. I enjoy mysteries and real life event stories.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a supporter. I have dreams and goals in my life. Having a cheerleader by my side means a lot. I want someone that will respect me even when they are mad at me. I want someone to actually care about me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a sweet goofy person!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the Help. I didn't get to finish reading it because school had started. What I did read was great. The movie was good but once I have free time again I'm going to finish reading it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, he is my rock and soul provider.
  2. My family. They are great supporters.
  3. My Best Friend. She has been by my side thru my good and bad times.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a lot to offer then just my time and looks.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I like to take my time when I do things.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

big fish, 40 year old virgin, harry and the henderson

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

cold case, the office, once upon a time