Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2020727332 A Single Man in Mansfield, OH 29 / Risk Operations Analyst (Fraud Investigations)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Mansfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mansfield, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mansfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with friends, reading, and going to the movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy volunteering my time in many different ways ,and spending time outside.

The first thing people notice about me

It has to be my sense of humor. Humor is a big part of my life and I enjoy my roll as a funny person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great Friends
  2. A Family
  3. Good Health

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Philosophy

Books I've read

the psychopath test, bleachers, beyond good and evil

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

community, castle, chuck