Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2020726432 A Single Man in Alexandria, VA 32 / Senior Communications Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: cornell university

Alexandria, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Alexandria, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from cornell university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about fitness/health (running, lifting weights, yoga, hiking). I enjoy dancing (I teach Michael Jackson-styled flash mobs all over DC, and was in a salsa troupe), music (I played alto saxophone), sports (love the majors, especially basketball), and comedy (I used to do improv comedy in DC). I enjoy my work and am building a great career in communications. I grew up in NYC, lived in London, and love traveling. I believe in living a fun, adventurous, positive life without regrets - seeing many different places, meeting many different people, achieving much success, and doing as much good as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, dancing, traveling, reading, and watching sports. I love a good crime drama like Dexter or Breaking Bad. Love trying out new restaurants for sushi, dim sum, pizza, burgers, and tapas. I also wail at karaoke and have a pretty good poker face.

The most influential person in my life has been

Affectionate. Non-smoker. A great sense of humor. Caring and not selfish. Emotionally stable. Someone who enjoys life, learning, adventure, and sushi making potluck parties. :-)

The first thing people notice about me

A fabulous girl that I met here said that in first meeting me, I project a "very confident aura, and that I instantly put her at ease."

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bon appetite magazine - for the pictures ;-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The family, friends, mentors, and strangers who have given me much
  2. Financial and job security- I'm grateful for the opportunity to pursue my passions and become successful
  3. Strong health- not something I think about everyday, but being able to live actively without any diseases or health issues is really a blessing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may look young (it's the Asian genes; I'll look like this until I'm 70, then instantly wrinkle up overnight), but I'm an experienced and confident guy for my age. I speak Chinese, am well traveled within the US and abroad, a senior communications professional, and own my home.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Optimistic, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I can dance like Michael Jackson. I have a BIG appetite. I eat like 5 times a day. Having said that, I eat pretty healthy most of the time (with occassional indulgences on dark chocolate and 5 guys). I don't smoke and it's a dealbreaker if you do.