Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2020725024 A Single Woman in El Paso, TX 46 / Truck Driver

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: El Paso
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

El Paso, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in El Paso, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To Read, listen to music, and dance

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, listen to music, spend time with my daughter, go out and having a goodtime with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like a man that would be honest with me. A person that is respectful and responsible and that also has a very good sence of humor. Someone happy and cheerful and knows how to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

People have always noticed that i am a very cheerful and happy person.I always have a smile on my face.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My children
  3. Foe everything i have and achieved

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic