Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2020707831 A Single Man in Mays Landing, NJ 63 / psychologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Mays Landing
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: swarthmore college

Mays Landing, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mays Landing, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from swarthmore college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate is practically my middle name. This is how I feel about the people in my life. Music enriches me, including playing music, singing, and listening to music. I love listening to people and supporting them in whatever will help them choose to be happy. I am an extremely optimistic man. My work as a psychologist is very important, but I try not to work more than 40 hours per week, because there are so many other things to do and people to be with !

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time usually involves spending time with a friend or someone special doing whatever she and I agree we want to do. This could involve conversation, sharing music, exercise, eating good food, or whatever !

The most influential person in my life has been

I hope to meet a woman who is, above all else, caring and kind in her behavior with people.

The first thing people notice about me

My interest in them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a fascinating mystery novel with excellent characters and intriguing story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter and son (ages 26 and 23) are awesome. We still have superb ongoing communication. I'm a proud papa.
  2. My friends and family get together regularly and have a wonderful time. My marriage was outstanding and I am still grateful for everything we had.
  3. My work as a psychologist is challenging, rewarding and fulfilling. I help people to find their potential.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am really 58.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am fluent in American Sign Language

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

russian novels, jonathan kellerman mysteries, psychology non-fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy