Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2020701818 A Single Woman in Towson, MD 62 / Senior VP

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Towson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: george washington university
  • Religion: Christian

Towson, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Towson, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from george washington university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People and animal welfare (especially Siamese cats), intellectual pursuits, traveling, learning

I typically spend my leisure time

Learning, taking in cultural events, traveling to new places, connecting with family and friends, trying to unwind and rest.

The most influential person in my life has been

Inner strength. Confidence in themselves to approach life with class.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy. I'm upbeat and approach life with a positive attitude. I delight in the simplest things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read most of the current business books to "sharpen the saw." For fun, I like autobiographies - Steve Jobs, Warren Buffet, Kristen Chenowith (I saw her in "Wicked" - incredible talent), William Shattner( yes. I love Star Trek, both "Jim" and "Jean Luc."). I'm starting Andy Andrews, "The Noticer."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. My education

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Optimistic

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

harry potter, steve jobs, too many to name

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star trek, ??, ??

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

don't have a specifc one, body of proof, the closer