Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2020699429 A Single Man in Sardis, GA 30 / full time student

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Sardis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sardis, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Sardis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding that special someone and loving her like no other and just being the man she need before the man she wants

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy writing short poems and the way I feel about things and life.Always love spending time with my daughter and just being the best father I can

The most influential person in my life has been

My name is Landrius i`m 25 years old and want soomething from life not the type to wait for someone to hand me anything.I have a five year old daughter and she is my world and at times it feels like she`s all I got.I just need a woman that appreciate and knows when she has a good man.Relationships is something I take very serious and I never give up on love.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my lips or my eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The first is the good Lord above without him the world wouldn`t be anything like it is today.
  2. My five year old daughter she is my backbone and the only thing that stayed with me through the ups and downs.
  3. The heart I have to love anybody that feel like they can love me the same way in return and make something from nothing together

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I never made it to high school but I got my G.E.D and a trade in collision repair