Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2020687629 A Single Man in Hampton, VA 27 / Culinary arts

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Hampton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: johnson an wales university
  • Religion: Christian

Hampton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hampton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking delicious food, fishing, dancing even if I'm not good at it

I typically spend my leisure time

At my leaguer I like to fish an go out an have a good being that my job can be very stressful. Fishing is a way for me to get away from the world. I also enjoy during the summer going to the beach and getting to know new people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy always be honest an up front

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book about Tapas Food. I learned how to execute the the Tapas cuisine. I also loved the recipes at the end of the book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My IPhone HAHA
  3. My dreams

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a good heart

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I like to go out to nice dinners

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other