Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2020685230 A Single Man in Orangevale, CA 27 / college student and part time job

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Orangevale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orangevale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orangevale, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, traveling, education, loving on the poorest of the poor.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm very productive so I only have about 2-3 hrs a day of leisure. But I enjoy my leisure time by reading books, hanging out with friends, exercising and being adventurous. I usually read books on leadership, positive thinking, Jesus, history and theology. I am very spontaneous when I am adventurous.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves life, adventurous, with a whole lotta joy or likes being around people with a lot of joy. Cheers!

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am Overflowing with joy and happiness and its because I serve a happy God!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mystical union by John Crowder. A must read. we are one with God. The gospel is a message of our effortless union with God achieved at the cross. Nothing is more satisfying than the revelation of what Christ has conclusively accomplished for us.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God. Because of the love, freedom and many blessings He has poured out in my life.
  2. Family and friends. Because of their support.
  3. I'm thankful that I can be myself. And be who I was created to be. To know my identity.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I want to understand and know him/her.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

These last 2 years of my life where absolutely amazing. It has been quite an adventure with Jesus. In the last 2 years i have been a high school pastor, traveled to India this year and crowed surfed in the garbage dumps of India with some of the most precious people. Loved on lepers. Seen the love and joy of God just explode in some of the most interesting places in the world. I have seen God heal people's body's, spirit and soul instantly. Crazy miracles. I am truly enjoying my union with Him. But now I wanna see where things go and see who the special women is to enjoy life with!

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

happy gospel, i read c.s. lewis and john maxwell, mystical union by john crowder

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other