Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2020684518 A Single Man in Omaha, NE 35 / medical field

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Omaha, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have grown up playing sports all of my life and continue to play some. My family that has always been next to me through all of my moves, including this one to Omaha NE, has been my chocolate lab who is my best bud.

I typically spend my leisure time

I just moved to the Omaha area here, so still learning the land, but I enjoy attending events or playing sports as well as taking hikes and camping with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that knows what they want and is not into playing the games. Been there and done that, just looking to have fun and enjoy life!

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing and I am not afraid to talk to anyone, or making sure I know someones name even it is a waiter or someone helping you out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and the how they have raised me to be who I am today.
  2. The work ethic that I have adapted through athletics and schooling that has made a large impact in my professional career.
  3. My close friends who I can always count on to be there when needed.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit