Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2020679626 A Single Woman in Spanish Fork, UT 31 / Working with delinquent youth on a ranch/wilderness

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Spanish Fork
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Spanish Fork, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spanish Fork, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dancing in the rain, climbing mountains, being with animals, smelling pine trees and campfires, singing loud in the car, fishing, and sleeping under the stars

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping, working with kids, Random Dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

I am a fun loving girl that is searching for my fish in this big wide ocean. I am LDS and am looking for someone that shares my beliefs.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoingness, (yeah I know its not a real word) I can walk up to a stranger and make a new friend.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last Book I read was The Help. I loved how it opened my eyes to a world I have only heard about, it put me there, I felt the feelings I would have felt if I lived in that time period.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Heavenly Father- The Church of Latter-Day saints, book of Mormon
  2. Family
  3. Amazing friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love for everything, everyone.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Outgoing, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm a ball of fun, I am a member of The Church of Christ of latter-day saints, and I love people.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Gospel

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction