Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2020677623 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 36 / I work for dermatologists and treat my own set of patients.

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about taking care of ones body. I believe in preventative measures for good health. I am passionate about setting a good example for my son and having integrity in all aspects that come our way. I love music! I love cars new and old! I want to see the world and try almost everything once!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to do things for myself. This includes a bubble bath, painting my nails, or doing things that me me feel good about me. When time and money allow, I like to work on my 53 Chevy pick-up!!! It is relaxing to me to wash my car or work on my truck.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for each day. Each day is a learning experience, whether it be good or bad.
  2. I am thankful for the love of my son. I am raising a great kid and he shows me how great all of the time.
  3. I am thankful for my mom. As a single parent she did the best she could and all that I am is because of her.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet