Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2020674220 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 28 / Neuropsychologist. I fix your brain!

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love anything artistic. I am an aspiring digital artist, and getting better every day. I also simply adore my two dogs, Sophie and Penny. I would love it if my match loves dogs just as much as I do. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I really love curling up with a good book on those rainy days when there's nothing to do. I also deeply enjoy going out with some of my friends and having an adventure.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would really enjoy finding someone who takes time to listen to me when things are tough, as I would do the same for them. I'd love to find someone who is deeply passionate about the things they love to do, whatever that may be. A strong personality is a must! :)

The first thing people notice about me

My intelligence. I am very good at problem solving, and have taken many years in college and medical school to become a Neuropsychologist.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished a book called the Tao of Physics a few weeks ago. The book was profound, and very insightful into the world of quantum physics.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful friends. I love them more than anything.
  2. My upbringing. I was very fortunate to be raised in a well-off household wit h amazing parents.
  3. My natural artistic and analytical abilities.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My great sense of humor! I'm a bit shy at first when getting to know people, but once I open up I can be a very entertaining person. Of course, I would also like to have a person see some of my artistic ability right off the bat. It's something I'm very proud of, yet hard for others to observe.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I really like having a good time with the people I love. Going to the pumpkin patch during the fall or seeing a new movie are things I always like having on my agenda.