Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2020672227 A Single Woman in Hobbs, NM 33 / Veterinarian

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Hobbs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate

Hobbs, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hobbs, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I try to live each day with a "gamer" mindset...ya know, someone invites you to do something you would never do and you reply "I'm game!" This invites adventure and new experiences into my life as frequently as possible! I am very passionate about the well-being of animals, which is why I became a veterinarian. A lot of my time is spent with work but I volunteer at our local shelter as often as I can!

I typically spend my leisure time

Typically I don't have as much leisure time as I would like, as I am on call with work every other week, but I try to get to the gym 4-5 days a week and have recently joined a roller derby team, which I LOVE! I LOVE sending time with my family and friends. I also spend as much time as possible with my two dogs, they are too much fun and love adventure! I really enjoy art projects, which I always seem to have several going at a time! This is my favorite way to relax and I love making handmade gifts for other people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is kind and compassionate towards others and animals. A person that is not afraid to be goofy and can make me laugh until my stomach hurts :) I am looking for someone that does good things without being asked, has an open mind and

The first thing people notice about me

My big smile and even bigger laugh. I heard a quote once that has stuck with me throughout life, "Laugh and be happy and the world will laugh with you." I think most people notice that laughing is one of my favorite sounds and favorite thing to do!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Pets

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Kind

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, masterpiece mystery pbs!!, project runway