Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2020671927 A Single Man in Richland, WA 32 / land surveyor

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Richland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: High School

Richland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Richland, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, arts, rollerblading, family, movies, independent, video games, conspiracy theorys, culture, religion,micro brews, the human spirit, history, other peoples opinions, sociology, psychology

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, rollerblading, video games

The most influential person in my life has been

im looking for someone who is down to earth, some who doesnt let lifes random turns designate their direction. adaption is key. optimism is essential.

The first thing people notice about me

this is a bad bad question, you meet alot of different people in you're travels. i'd like to think that people view the world differently, so that what one see's first is most likely different from what me or any one else would pecieve as "first".

The last book I read and enjoyed

do graphic novel count? i just finished Y: the last man. its about this plague that kills every mammal on earth with a y chromosome. it was awesome, and definately not what u think from the summary

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends, i might only have a few i consider true friends, but they have been the 1s who have helped shaped the man i am today
  2. my sister, she keeps me in check like no one else.
  3. aggressive inline skating. ive learned more about myself skating than aything else in life

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

red hair, left handed, and blue eyes, one of a kind.

What I like to read

Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

to many to list, die hard, fight club or snatch

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

louis ck, any thing on the history chanel, exit through the gift shop