Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2020669321 A Single Man in Upland, CA 26 / Hospital Distribution Associate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Upland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Upland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Upland, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

fast cars old cars and my pug chiuaua rocky<3

I typically spend my leisure time

working on cars racing my car, riding my bike, watching videos on you tube, or goin out with my friends to hang out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am a friendly outgoing person that wouldn't want to meet someone at a party or just have a one night stand with. I believe in love I just have to find it =) I'm very respectful and old fashioned. I haven't done much dating, I find that not many people are serious, but I on the other hand am. So if you feel I might be someone you would like to meet send me a message at....... D H D Z 9 0 @ G M A I L . C O M

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a little Shy, But once you get to know me, I'm a really funny guy, also very outgoing. You'll notice I love to live life to the fullest!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. stable job that pays bills and easy
  2. an overall great family although with hardships are still there for me
  3. my life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice what a warmhearted person I truly am. People think that since I'm into muscle cars, heavy music, & Tatoo's that maybe I might be a rebel. I'm not,it's funny that people see me that way. I want to be noticed for my kind heart, my sense of humor, & my different tastes of music, from pop-rock to pop itself

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I have a big heart, I'm not afraid to show my affection. I would really like to get to know someone before becoming serious. I'm in this for a long term relationship.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

kelly clarkson, taylor swift, green day, bruno mars, switchfoot

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

speed, the hangover, while you were sleeping

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

the o.c!, family guy, horsepower tv