Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2020666225 A Single Woman in Lakewood, CA 43 / teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Lakewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lakewood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lakewood, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with family and friends (including the pets). I think that the more time you do spend together, the more you learn about each other and the stronger the relationship becomes. I enjoy spending the time together regardless of the event or place.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time working on a new project, visiting family and friends, or spending an day going somewhere new.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a guy that likes who they are and willing to reach out for another. Someone who can understand my serious perspective and add a lighter side to it. A partner that is willing to embrace the ups and downs of life and still be there for you. Someone who is loyal and honest about what he wants from life.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be a talker. I get passionate about the things that I do and love sharing with others. I sometimes get a bit over zealous but love sharing how my day went. I enjoy hearing about how things are going with friends and can lose track of time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Compassionate Friends
  3. Everyday things that I often forget to be thankful for.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Quiet, Romantic