Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2020665526 A Single Woman in Yuba City, CA 44 / Accounting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Yuba City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Yuba City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yuba City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoy Life & Laugh

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy quiet evenings at home watching a movie or NASCAR. Or weekend drives along the coast or mountains (depending on the season)or just get in the car with no destination planned. For fun I ride quads, best time to ride is after a good rain or when the snow melts.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone I can chill with and someone who is real, is a smart ass at times, can be a goofball and not care what other people think. A guy who has his shit together and knows what he wants. Confident with who they are, but not cocky. Maybe a little. I am not perfect, and I don't expect you to be. I would like to meet someone I can spend time with, enjoy life and laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends
  2. Laughter and Enjoy Life
  3. Happiness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy