Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2020665427 A Single Man in Woonsocket, RI 25 / I work for home depot garden center im a vendor ICS

Daily Daily I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Woonsocket
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Woonsocket, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Woonsocket, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about a woman who will see behind my past and look toward our future someone who will enjoy to me around me and my family , and love me for me

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to relax and hang out with family and friends .. i also like to go out and enjoy my spare time keeping active getting fit and impressing my self to see what i am capable of doing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful for my wonderful friends and family who have pushed me to do the right thing in life
  2. Also for the people who were there for me when i hit rock bottom in life.
  3. And im thankful for all of then thinks that ive done on life to make me become the man i am today

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Generous, Hard Working