Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2020662525 A Single Man in Lexington, AL 44 / Supervisor for a DVD manufacturer

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lexington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, sports, my son

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying just about anything that involves being outdoors, camping, beach, moonlight walks, watching and playing sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

She must be open and honest, trust is very important to me. I want us to be able to talk like best friends, whether it's a good or bad topic.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice that I am very confident and outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read 2 different series by Clive Cussler. It keeps me one the edge of my seat.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. my family
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very big hearted person.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

I am somewhat old fashioned. I believe in opening a door for women and elderly. I have a romantic side that surprises many people. I am one of the few that still believe a monogamous relationship can last forever!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama