Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2020662322 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 68 / Realtor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: usd
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from usd. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to do new things, I'm generally open to trying anything once. I enjoy dancing, music and generally having a blast. I'm also content cooking a gourmet meal and being cozy with tv and a fire.

I typically spend my leisure time

enjoy entertaining and getting together with family and friends. I go to the Ocean, like most people I like to get away for short trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

A Fun Loving, Romantic, Responsible, Kind Man that treasures family, friends and can loveand He wants to share his time with me, sometimes.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Where will you be five years from today?/ by Abraham Maslow - I recommend it whole heartly, it made me get on to this website

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm very thankful for my beautiful family.
  2. Extremely thankful for my health.
  3. I'm thankful for an opportunity to meet my soul mate and best friend to enjoy this great life with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am as sensitive as I am, I have a huge capacity for love. There are so many women that are there for what they can get and offer no return. Who ever ends up with me hits pay dirt!

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Athough I look 50, I am 64 I do not want to be someone's Mommy! so please no one younger than 62 and older than 73 ,

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz, R&B and Soul