Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #202028914 A Single Woman in Alamosa, CO 23 / labor

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Alamosa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: none

Alamosa, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alamosa, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being with my son.he my world.i aalso love kids. I want to work with preschoolers one day. That one of the biggest thing im passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Frist i love playing with my son. Sometimes i just like going anywhere even if its just a drive. Other then that i stay home and cuddle up on the couch.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a man who loves me and my son. Thats caring and welling to look past my trouble.also i want a man thats willing to help me get tthrough my hard times without judgment.

The first thing people notice about me

Talkive

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reveled

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For all the family like people in my life.
  2. My son jasper.
  3. Everything i have made this fair.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much i care and try in life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

Just ask.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

some, superman, horror

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction