Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2020085116 A Single Woman in Iron Springs, AZ 44 / Interior Designer, Business Owner

Never Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Iron Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Iron Springs, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Iron Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith building, design, music, companionship and spending quality time with great people. I appreciate nature- watching the sunrise and sunset. Like a good movie. Enjoy reading and constantly learning. I am a planner and an organizer. I Love great seafood.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, experiencing new things with friends or companion, good conversation, movies, working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, respect & honesty...oh, and a great smile...warm heart...

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace, forgiveness and love. Power of prayer & blessings!
  2. My family, my son and my health. Loving & strong people that have come into my life.
  3. My talents, drive and ambition.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sensitive. Most people assume that I am a 'rock' and that I am not bothered by much.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I am still optimistic that my match is out there. I am happiest when I am in a committed relationship and love companionship...I am looking for that love that endures and that man that I can trust my heart with.