Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2019947228 A Single Woman in Stone Mountain, GA 36 / retail managment

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stone Mountain
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Stone Mountain, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Stone Mountain, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to see a movie and playing games

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone that is full of life. Love to have fun and can stand on there own two feet. Someone that is good with kids and maybe have some of there own. Someone that is understanding (I work alot)I may not always have time or can make it to certin events.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to smile. And hug my family and friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People say I look mean. But I'm one of the nices people you could ever meet.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working