Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2019779133 A Single Woman in Herndon, VA 28 / Teacher

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Herndon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends, Football, music, and family are all things I'm passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dog and spending time with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in a person, to me, is sincerity. It's extremely important for me to find someone who is genuine and truly themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

Generally, the first thing people notice about me is my love for life. I am fun-spirited and playful and I am always happy- I think it's one of the first things people see when the look at me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my job as a teacher.
  2. I am also thankful for my close relationship with my family.
  3. Finally I am thankful for the amazing friendships in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate