Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2019488824 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 55 / transportation

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, health, faith, spirituality, happiness, cooking, cleanliness, my pets, decor, art expression of most kinds, traveling, music, communication, honesty, laughter, commitment, kindness, being able to share of yourself and posessions,

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, Cooking, entertaining, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Love of God and Life. Health, adventure, happiness, honesty, communication, and simply looking for someone special to share your blessings with.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am greatful to God for him loving me. I am greatful for each and every chance he gives me to do something to improve myself and to help others.
  2. I am greatful for the love and respect I have for my parents.
  3. I am greatful for my son.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Happy, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm looking forward to a frienship that has all of the possiblities of a life long partnership. Loking forward to getting to know each other with old school qualities. That's right, I'm a lady who want's to be dated, courted, and take the time to really get to know and understand each other. Now that's worth waiting for!!!

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul