Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2019192117 A Single Woman in New Paltz, NY 26 / College Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New Paltz
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: suny new paltz

New Paltz, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Paltz, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from suny new paltz. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listening to music, dancing, and going out. Right now I'm enjoying my last year of college, and I LOVE meeting new people and being social. I love funny movies, Paul Rudd in I love you man is HILARIOUS

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being social and going out when I have the chance. I also love being outside and adventuring to new places

The most influential person in my life has been

One of the most important qualities in another person is definitley a sense of humor. I feel like I'm laughing all day long and I crack myself up so I really need someone who can be laughing and joking with me!

The first thing people notice about me

I would say I'm a really warm, friendly person even right when i meet people, so that's probably what they notice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hmm the second book in The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo series, called The Girl Who Played With Fire...didn't love it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My education
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can definitely be shy right when I meet people, even though I LOVE meeting new people. So I kind of hope they wouldn't notice that.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm a college student, about to graduate and then I'm going to grad school to get my masters in social work. I'm looking forward to working with teens for the rest of my life, but right now I' enjoying my last year at school and definitley like partying.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy