Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2018788219 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 59 / Airlines

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: university of hardknocks

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To find a lady that's has good clean values and is a one guy women but that seem there's no chance of that

I typically spend my leisure time

It changes day to day

The most influential person in my life has been

love,honest,cleanliness ,funny

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know I'm not other people

The last book I read and enjoyed

dont have the attention span for a book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my two well grounded adult kids
  2. my job i have had for 34 years
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my kindness

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

i havent been on a date for 35 years

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism, True Crime