Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2018683320 A Single Man in Valencia, CA 46 / Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: embry-riddle aeronautical university
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Valencia, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from embry-riddle aeronautical university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like taking my dog to the park or walk around the block a few times. I like to participate in outdoor activities and spending time with my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hike and be outdoors. I've found that if I'm bored, I'll go shopping and spend money on things I don't really need. I enjoy spending time at home watching movies and hanging out with my dog. I like meeting up with friends and decompress after a long week.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet the kindest/caring person in the world...Is that too much to ask?

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make others laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five Dysfunctions of a Team was the last book I read. It basically goes through the stages of team development using a fable to explain the process.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm happy to have a good job and get to work with great people.
  2. I'm thankful for a good family which offers support when needed.
  3. I feel lucky that I'm healthy and can enjoy life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have the kindest heart on the planet.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm a retired from the Air Force and I have a great career now. I've never had a cavity and still have all of my own hair. I'm really good at fixing things around the house, but I know my limits. I'm pursuing my Master's degree and that keeps me busy. I've been looking for a homes in the Valencia area, but have not had much luck because of all the cash buyers. I really like the SCV much more than the Antelope Valley. I'm one of nicest and funniest people you will ever meet! By the way I don't photograph very well. I look much taller in person :-)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational