Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2018150817 A Single Woman in Warwick, RI 58 / registered nurse

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Warwick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors

Warwick, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warwick, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

LOVE!

I typically spend my leisure time

family, sports, beach house,reading

The most influential person in my life has been

There are many qualities I am looking for but when a man is confident, in my experience, most everything else follows.

The first thing people notice about me

It is always appearance first; but then people seem genuinely surprised that I am not married or in a relationship.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read as often I can; mostly non-fiction but fiction as well. I love history and biographies. I read a great deal about wars; it reminds you to appreciate life. A book must improve my vocabulary and expand my mind. My grandfather's Limited Editions Club collection is at my fingertips; "Ulysses" by James Joyce is the current choice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family /11 year - old grandniece
  2. my health
  3. paternal genes

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am interesting and there is depth to my personality .

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I once took a face-off against a former NHL player and won. I was told I could not waterski from Block Island to Narragansett; I did. I went to Costa Rica last year and took a surf lesson. My brother bet that I would never "get up." I got up 7 out to 10 times.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop