Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2017354814 A Single Man in Valencia, CA 28 / Firefighter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Valencia, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, all sports. And staying physically fit!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to stay physically active. Run, hike, work out... but i also like to have "lazy day." Sit back watch movies, and tv..

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to share my life with and have fun doing it. Someone easy going that can enjoy life as much as I do.

The first thing people notice about me

I am high energy and always willing to try something new.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family/Friends that cares for me. I would give anything for my family.
  2. My health.
  3. Everything that God has given me in my life. Great career, health, family... could ask for anything more.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing, Soccer