Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2017136320 A Single Woman in Jersey City, NJ 35 / Literacy Specialist (K-3)

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: york college of pennsylvania

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jersey City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from york college of pennsylvania. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, football, art, books, Italy, family, beach, good food, singing

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, listening to music, watching movies or a football game, talking with friends/family, eating at restaurants

The most influential person in my life has been

unselfishness and a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a good listener, I like laughing, and I'm dedicated. In regard to my appearance, my dimples.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tina Fey's book Bossypants...I loved the fact that she is able to laugh at herself. Her book made me laugh out loud in public unabashedly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friend and family support through good times and bad
  2. the fact that I love my job and working with children every day
  3. my ability to prioritize what is most important in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to sense how people are feeling, even though I don't come off as very emotional.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I'm recently divorced, but it was for the best. I married young, and I learned a lot from that relationship.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

inside delta force, american on purpose, the girl with the dragon tattoo

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the bourne series, the godfather, office space

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi: las vegas (old episodes), the unit, modern family