Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2016736326 A Single Woman in Warrenton, VA 30 / Kitchen worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Warrenton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Warrenton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warrenton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music and softball and time with good friends

I typically spend my leisure time

movies and church stuff

The most influential person in my life has been

I am very easy to get along with and I love bein around kids all the time:) I don't really like to go clubing very often, or at all. I mostly like being around people, but I like to have time along aswell. Feel free to ask anything else that would like to know

The first thing people notice about me

What people tell me is that I am very kind and loving and I am very helpful and caring with everyone

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. I enjoy goin to baseball games and watching them one tv.
  3. I enjoy doin church things like softball and singing in the choir

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Well I would like to have a big family, since my dad and mom are both 1 of 3 in there family and I am very organized with most of my things.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Country