Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #201518619 A Single Woman in Germantown, MD 33 / Special Education Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Germantown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: washington adventist university & university of maryland (sg)

Germantown, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Germantown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from washington adventist university & university of maryland (sg). I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about teaching children. I hope to be that teacher that kids look back at and say "she really cared about me."

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with friends and family, walking around the lake, playing with my dog

The most influential person in my life has been

I might just be looking for the impossible...

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama