Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #201508917 A Single Woman in Council Bluffs, IA 42 / transportation

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Council Bluffs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Council Bluffs, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Council Bluffs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking gardening traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, gardening & biking. Also enjoy camping/fishing... Love to just jump in the vehicle and drive somewhere different and stay a couple days. Taking the dog out to work livestock or BikeJoring.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to carry on an intelligent conversation, but also being ok with comfortable silence. Someone who is happy and enjoys their life, but wants someone to share it with.

The first thing people notice about me

My height or rather, the lack there of.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I actually study and take notes when I read. Currently...the first ladies, God is in the small stuff, and Russian Cooking. The rain allowed me to catch up on my reading. I've been checking out grain and gluten free recipe books. Put up eight quarts of peaches , ten pounds green beans and some zucchini. I've enjoyed Tony Hillerman, Malcomb Gladwell & Bruce Catton. I always have a plant book open and handy. Crazy but, I enjoy reading dictionaries, livestock catalogs, repair manuals and looking at old maps too...anything that engages my intellect.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. my ability to overcome
  3. being raised right

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

So much more than meets the eyes:) I am as comfortable in stellettos as I am in boots.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I have a strong sense of responsibility. Courage to speak up when others can't. I value the past, though accepting it isn't easy at times. I strive to maintain balance. I enjoy animation. I love everything classic, Architecture, Literature,cars & semi's. I enjoy swap meets, cattle/horse auctions, driving to new places, sipping great coffee, bacon sizzling in castiron, cooking over an open fire. I bake, plant gardens and put ALOT of it up. I enjoy my life & all its challenges. There is much I can share & contribute to another, if he is willing to do the same. This is why I'm here. Friendship, companionship, MY match. Thanks for viewing.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

just finished coffee talk..the history of the worlds drink, just finished: nicholi & alexzandra,the czar of russia and his wifes struggle with their sons disease, cookbooks

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything with jason latham, angels with dirty faces, some like it hot, gone with the wind ,sound of music, dances with wolves, lonesome dove, centennial

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction