Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #201504818 A Single Man in Atlanta, GA 27 / Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: auburn university

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Atlanta, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from auburn university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music and play guitar, bass, and sing. I enjoy talking about big ideas in science, politics and philosophy. Natural leader and teacher. I'm a very mellow person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm always looking for the next good concert/festival. I like to play video games a few hours a week. Pubs and wine bars are always fun. I spend a balanced amount of time going out in groups and staying in alone. Not a big fan of TV but I like sports and a few comedies. I always have peace of mind in nature or in the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who 'd like to get to know me by talking on the phone or going on a date. I don't like texting for hours on end... Other than that, I like assertive women who are autonomous and set goals.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't always start the conversation but I can talk to anyone

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Witcher Series (the games are based on the books not the other way around!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My life
  3. My economic stability

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Perceptive

I am
Green

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Books I've read

anything tom clancy, the witcher, anything alan watts

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

moe., bassists marcus miller and victor wooten, atmosphere, primus, rebelution

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Jazz, Metal, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

team america world police, the thing, band of brothers (hbo miniseries)

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

south park, modern family, the expanse, samurai champloo, fma: brotherhood