Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2014929925 A Single Woman in Warwick, RI 51 / Education and Accounting

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Warwick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: lesley university

Warwick, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warwick, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from lesley university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating art, teaching and spending as much time outside.

I typically spend my leisure time

Staying active

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is loyal and caring. The type of person who surprises you, makes life interesting.

The first thing people notice about me

My dedication and honesty

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not been keeping up with reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Loyal, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

elizabeth, godfather, the hangover