Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #201471829 A Single Man in Poplarville, MS 34 / combo pipefitting and welding forema

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Poplarville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Poplarville, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Poplarville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my job and when I'm not working, I love spending time with kids

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my two boys

The most influential person in my life has been

Just that she has a heart and is a very honest person who is trust worthy, somebody I can depend on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family who has supported me threw all of my bad times.
  2. I am thankful for my kids I learn something new everytime I'm with them.
  3. I'm thankful for my job in which everybody I work with is like family.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Respectful, Spontaneous

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Shooting

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational