Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #201468032 A Single Woman in West Los Angeles, CA 34 / Science Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: West Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of michigan - ann arbor
  • Religion: Christian

West Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of michigan - ann arbor. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about sports (soccer, volleyball, running, etc.!), traveling, reading, movies, teaching, outdoor adventures, and enjoying life! I enjoy spending time outside camping, hiking, or relaxing. While I love all spaces and places, the beach is my happy place!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love traveling, being active, and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

An adventurous, dependable, kind, good person...

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pillars of the Earth

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. my job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Rational

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

pitch perfect, gladiator, the notebook