Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2014522120 A Single Man in Meridian, ID 30 / furniture, hang clothes, at easter seals goodwill

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Meridian
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Meridian, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Meridian, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are: Earth's creation, geology, scripture study, gardening, self-improvement.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to research and watch anime. I research things like geology, the scriptures, gardening, health. The kind of animation I watch would be shows directed by Hayao Miyazaki mainly.

The most influential person in my life has been

A loving and caring person. Someone who loves you even if you have faults. Someone who is fun to be with and is relax. Love, Jesus said love summarizes the all commandments. Therefore to have a loving relationship one needs to keep God's commandments.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly and have a sense of purpose.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Isaiah. Future events from Isaiah's perspective. Helps me to know more about our future.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God and all his works. He created this earth and sent his son to atone for our sins. And without God be could do nothing. In addition he establish his church in these latter days.
  2. I am thankful for the life I have. Modern technology and this nation of freedom makes life convenient and blessed.
  3. I am thankful for my family. My mom is the sweetest and most caring person I know. And my Dad is always encouraging me to be better. My grandma Eva is an example to emulate.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That despite I have some difficulty communicating everything I do and say is of good nature.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I created a website about Kolob and the Creation. This well show how much I like researching the Earth's creation, scripture study, and Geology.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, spirited away, lord of the rings

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

star gate, spirited away, how the earth was made