Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #201431317 A Single Woman in Astoria, NY 31 / Singer/Actor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Astoria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: indian river state college
  • Religion: Other

Astoria, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Astoria, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from indian river state college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love theatre. I'm passionate about performing and honing my crafts. I also love to learn new things, especially anything science/nature related. The most important thing to me overall is family and close friends. I'm also a song-writer and musician and have a passion for that.

I typically spend my leisure time

Singing, Watching Movies/TV, Listening to Music, Exercising, Browsing the Internet

The most influential person in my life has been

friendship.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very shy. I get picked on a lot for it, but once you get to know me I'm really not shy at all.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mary Shelley's Frankenstein.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My mind

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Passionate, Quiet

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

frankenstein, edgar allen poe, harry potter, lotr, comic books, a brief history of time

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

incubus, hank williams, patsy cline, the clash, the ramones, the bouncing souls, green day, tchaikovsky, mozart, chopin, beethoven, bob dylan, guthrie, joan baez

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

star trek, star wars, the breakfast club, moulin rouge, ferris bueller's day off, prometheus, interstellar, super 8, avengers, batman, spider-man (but not 3!), up, frozen, finding nemo, wall-e, lion king, sleeping beauty, the little mermaid

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, the big bang theory, unbreakable kimmy schmidt, the office, tim and eric awesome show great job,, the hollow crown, sherlock, broadchurch, game of thrones, doctor who, cosmos, the universe