Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #201431118 A Single Woman in Olathe, KS 47 / Customer Care Associate

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Olathe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Olathe, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olathe, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm the mother of two wonderful teenage boys! I love reading , watching college basketball, I enjoy dining out and would love to travel more. I'm a huge fan of my kids and their activities .

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being out and about whether that's going for a walk or sitting outside at a Restaurant . I enjoy watching movies!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty!

The first thing people notice about me

My enormous dimples when I smile !

The last book I read and enjoyed

All fall Down

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama