Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #201429126 A Single Woman in Poughkeepsie, NY 36 / bakeshop clerk

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Poughkeepsie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Poughkeepsie, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Poughkeepsie, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am just a normal human being and I only want someone who likes me for who I am.I am a hard worker and so a family person. One thing I would say is that I don't excited I have always been like that ever since I was a child. I am a soccer freak I love soccer plus college football okay okay I like sports including car racing. I'm into art love it I love to draw and write poetry. When I write my poems I write what pops into my head. Love animals I have two dogs and two rats one cat and three rabbits. There is more about me but I don't want keep on writing more. I must say I do watch skiing and snowboarding. I like to read surfing magazines.

I typically spend my leisure time

GardeningDrawing Being with my family

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for having a job
  2. for my family
  3. for my church family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Quiet, Respectful