Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #201338519 A Single Woman in Ames, IA 34 / Food Services Manager

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Ames
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Ames, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ames, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids mean the world to me I have a 12 year old and a 8 year old. I'm looking to get to know someone I can relate too and possible take it to a higher level I'm not hear to rule anything out .I did go through a separation back in June from kids father of 12 years so I live day to day and I'm a very positive happy person I did let my weight get ahead of me so right now I'm trying to get my heath back and lose some pounds . I like to shop and grill out . I love to grill I joke and call myself the grill master lol . My dream date night would be to have dinner watch a movie and talk and relax at home and cuddle I'm a cuddler ;-)

I typically spend my leisure time

Like I said before I love grilling out I love to watch hawkeye football and sports in General but I am a huge hawkeye fan !! I love movies and to cuddle and I love to shop and going on walks

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children
  2. My job which I love
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful